St. Francis CYO
St. Francis CYO


Helpful resources for both parents and players alike.



Field and Gym Information

2019-2020 St. Francis of Assisi CYO Board Members

President - Pamela Velasquez

Vice President - Wade DeRousse

Athletic Director - Chuck Samuel

Registrar - Kimberly Chen

Treasurer - Leslie Davalos

SecretaryThelma Mena

Parish Minister - Rosemary Salinas

Like our Facebook page and join the Facebook group - St Francis CYO Athletics

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Francis CYO - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite